Councillors & MP’s

Contact Details are given below for your Local Councillors, Member of Parliament and Member of European Parliament. Click on the name to go directly to the appropriate website.

District Councillor

Edwin Wain

telephone             01538 308269
postal address:   Manifold House, Waterhouses, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST10 3JS

County Councillor

Gill Heath

email address
telephone               01538 381601
postal address:    Highfield House, Highfield, Leek, ST13 8SG

Member of Parliament

Karen Bradley

email address
telephone              020 7219 7215

Member of European Parliament

Bill Newton Dunn

email address
telephone           01522-810812
postal address      10 Church Lane, Navenby, Lincoln LN5 0EG